American Idol Season 8 The 5 Song Ep CD BRAND NEW!

Sale price$3.95


 American Idol Season 8 The 5 Song Ep
Brand new, factory sealed.  The CD case does have some cracks in it, but it has never been opened.
Copyright 2009 by 19 Recordings LTD
Track listing:
1. Kris Allen & Danny Gokey - Renegade
2. Adam Lambert - Whole Lotta Love
3. Kris Allen - Ain't No Sunshine
4. Danny Gokey - What Hurts The Most
5. Adam Lambert & Allison Iraheta - Slow Ride

Item Number: 1089-5892

Item ID: 133643

Category: CD

You may also like

Recently viewed